The Bohicas

The Bohicas are a four-piece band from East London/Essex fronted by Dominic McGuinness (previously known as Swanton Bombs) and signed to Domino records in 2013.

March 2014 saw the release of the double A-side “XXX/Swarm”.

The Bohicas released their self-titled debut EP on 13 June, featuring ‘XXX’ and ‘Swarm’, as well as the band’s third single ‘Crush Me’ and ‘Bloodhound’.